Alchemist - Tripsis (2007)

Avant-garde/progressive death metal
Adam Agius: guitar - vocals / Roy Torkington: guitar / Rodney Holder - drums / John Bray: bass / Nik Wall: Live samples / Marita fitzgerald: Live sound

01.Wrapped In A Guilt 
02.Tongues And Knives 
03.Nothing In No Time 
04.Anticipation Of A High 
05.Grasp At Air 
07.Substance For Shadow 
08.God Shaped Hole 
09.Degenerative Breeding