Cormorant - Metazoa (2009)

 Progressive folk, heavy, black metal
 Nick Cohon: guitars / Brennan Kunkel: drums / Matt Solis: guitars and backing vocals / Arthur von Nagel: lead vocals and bass
01.Scavengers Feast
02.Uneasy Lies the Head
03.Salt of the Earth
04.Blood on the Cornfields
05.Hanging Gardens
06.The Crossing
07.Hole in the Sea
08.The Emigrant's Wake
09.Sky Burial
10.Voices of the Mountain