Persefone - Shin-Ken (2009)

Progressive/melodic death metal
/Marc Martins: vocals / Carlos Lozano: guitars / Jordi Gorgues: guitars / Miguel Espinosa: keyboards & vocals / Toni Mestre: Bass / Marc Mas: Drums
01.The Ground Book (Intro)
02.Fall To Rise
03.Death Before Dishonour
04.The Water Book
05.The Endless Path
06.The Wind Book
08.Rage Stained Blade
09.The Fire Book
11.Shin-ken Part Ⅰ
12.Shin-ken Part Ⅱ
13.The Void Book
14.Japanese Poem
15.The Sword Of The Warrior (Cacophony cover)