Amogh Symphony - Abolishing the Obsolete System (2009)

Progressive Death Metal
Vishaljit Singh: Guitar - Bass - Percussion - Turntables - Keyboards - Vocals - Flute /
Live: Jim "Drumblast" Richman: Drums

01.Intro: Opus after Genocide
02.Cyborg Activation (Last Human Civilization)
03.Greenhouse Effect
04.Abolishing the Obsolete System
05.Phase Cancelled: Sub Sapien Release (Operation Anti-Cyborg)
06.Swallowing the Infected Syn (Artificial Solar Layering Method)
07.Post War Symphony (Rebuilding Human Civilization)