In Vain - Mantra (2010)

Progressive extreme metal
J. Haaland: Guitars - bgv and sounds / A. Frigstad: Main vocals / S. Nedland: Clean vocals - piano - organs and bgv / S. Reinhardtsen: Drums / K. Wikstøl: Bass and Hardcore vocals / K. D. Pedersen: Guitars and bgv

01.Captivating Solitude
02.Ain't No Lovin'
04.On the Banks of the Mississippi
05.Dark Prophets, Black Hearts
06.Wayakin (The Guardian Spirit of the Nez Perce)
07.Circle of Agony
08.Sombre Fall, Burdened Winter
09.Wayphearing Stranger