Insomnium - Above The Weeping World (2006)

Melodic death metal
Niilo Sevänen: vocals - bass / Ville Friman: guitar / Ville Vänni: guitar / Markus Hirvonen: drums

01.The Gale
02.Mortal Share
03.Drawn To Black
04.Change Of Heart
05.At The Gates Of Sleep
06.The Killjoy
07.Last Statement
08.Devoid Of Caring
09.In The Groves Of Death