Infinited Hate - Revel in bloodshed (2004)

Brutal death metal
Ron van de Polder: guitar - bass & drum programming for the demo & debut / Aad Kloosterwaard: vocals / Bas Brussaard: guitar

01.Ill-Formed Beast
02.Tribute To The Dead
03.Chaos Called Underworld
04.Bound By Hate
05.Dreadful Gore
06.Haunting Noises
07.Primitive Butchery
08.Arrival Of Doom
09.Built For The Kill
10.Blood Evidence
11.Flag Of Hate (Kreator cover)