In Mourning - Monolith (2010)

Progressive/melodic death metal
Tobias Netzell: guitar - vocals / Bjorn Pettersson: guitar / Tim Nedergard: guitar / Pierre Stam: bass /
Christian Netzell: drums
01.For You To Know
03.The Poet And The Painter Of Souls
04.The Smoke
05.A Shade Of Plague
06.With You Came Silence
07.Pale Eye Revelation
08.The Final Solution (Entering The Black Lodge)