The Project Hate MCMXCIX - The Lustrate Process (2009)

Industrial Death Metal
Jörgen Sandström: vocals / Jonna Enckell: vocals / Anders Bertilsson: guitars / Michael Håkansson: bass / Thomas Ohlsson: drums / Lord K. Philipson: guitars - programmings - keyboards - serpents and backing vocals

01.Descend Into The Pits Of Eternal Possession
02.You Come To Me Through Hell
03.See The Filth Become Flames In This Furnace 
04.Our Wrath Will Rain Down From The Sky 
05.The Locust Principles
06.Arise To His World Of Infamy 
07.The Burial Of Gods